Contact Us

Please call (330) 704-1410, email sales@edgeaisolutions.com or complete the form below and we’ll be in touch quickly!

    Sales Reps:

    OES Underground – OH, KY

    Bret Oakes

    bret@oesunderground.com

    (859) 644-0717

    Brad Greer and Associates – OK, AR, TX

    info@bgaainc.com

    Local: (972) 437-9070

    Toll Free: (877) 437-9070

     

    North Bay Waterworks – N CA, HI

    Jim Passey 

    jp@nbwh20.com

    (707) 529-0780

     

    Bella Passey – NASSCO Certified – PACP/MACP/LACP

    bp@nbwh20.com

    (707) 799-5116

    Jim Jolly Sales, Inc. – IL, IN, WI, MI, IA, MN, SD, ND

    Jim Jolly – Northern IL, Eastern WI, Eastern IA
    jim@jimjollysales.com
    (847) 489-2123

    Andy – I90 & Southern IL
    andy@jimjollysales.com

    Carl – Western WI, MN, ND, SD, NE, Western IA
    carl@jimjollysales.com
    (763) 248-0149

    Matt – Sales Manager
    matt@jimjollysales.com
    (224) 500-5221

    Steve Carter and Associates – AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NJ

    Steve Carter
    hydtone@aol.com
    (908) 804-4029

    Robin Carter
    robin.scarter@yahoo.com
    (732) 552-4295

    Address

    136 E. 8th Ave
    Homestead, PA 15120

    Phone, Email

    (330) 704-1410
    sales@edgeaisolutions.com

    Hours

    Monday - Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (EST Time)